Darksiders II News

4 Jun

 

Is anyone else as excited as me about all the new Darksiders II news thats been posted recently? With E3 currently on over in the US, there’s been a veritable tidal wave of new trailers and stills for games that have got me so excited I might actually explode with excitement at any moment!

I fell utterly in love with the first Darksiders game.  Infact, no other game has made me feel like that since I went out and queued in the rain for the first ever Tomb Raider game.

I shall be marking the release of all the gamey loveliness this weekend by cracking open the XBox and battling through Darksiders again!

Check you all the latest Darksiders II news on the Game Informer website: http://www.gameinformer.com

Watch the new trailer here (sorry about the ad before the actual trailer!):

 

 

Check out the Game Informer Darksiders II Hub for all the latest updates:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

